個人

常見問題(FAQ)

什麼是個人數據?
根據GDPR(通用數據保護條例),任何有關個人的明確信息都是個人數據。這也稱為個人身份信息(PII)。個人數據的處理方式通常不同於廣義數據。 OMB備忘錄M-07-16將PII正式定義為“(1)任何可用於區分或追踪個人身份的信息,例如姓名,社會保險號,出生日期和地點,母親的娘家姓。或生物特徵記錄; (2)與個人鏈接或可鏈接的任何其他信息,例如醫療,教育,財務和就業信息。”
什麼是個人備份軟件,其用途是什麼?
個人備份軟件用於個人(家庭)用途,而不是用於商業或商業目的。個人備份軟件通常更容易安裝,設置和管理。它適合家庭用戶,旨在保護其數據免遭常見問題的困擾,例如災難,計算機崩潰,病毒,意外刪除或修改。 Rebit Pro是易於使用的備份軟件,旨在
您如何確保數據保護?
保護數據的主要步驟如下:定期應用軟件更新,使用強密碼,加密數據,備份數據,了解公共網絡和連接以及管理您的隱私設置。 Rebit Pro被設計為“異常簡單”,為雲和本地備份提供了一個簡單易用的界面。本地和雲備份的無縫集成,以及使用單個產品備份客戶端和服務器的能力,為您提供了企業級備份功能,而無需管理複雜,昂貴的產品。

顯示所有 3 個結果

Personal

Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ )

What is considered personal data?
According to GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) any information that is clearly about a person is personal data. This is also referred to as Personally Identifiable Information (PII). Personal data is often handled in a different manner than generalized data. PII is formally defined by the OMB Memorandum M-07-16 as ““(1) any information that can be used to distinguish or trace an individual’s identity, such as name, social security number, date and place of birth, mother’s maiden name, or biometric records; and (2) any other information that is linked or linkable to an individual, such as medical, educational, financial, and employment information.”
What is personal backup software, and what it is used for?
Personal backup software is used for personal (home) use rather than commercial or business purposes. Personal backup software is typically simpler and easier to install, setup, and manage. It is suitable for home users and is designed to protect their data against common problems, such as disaster, computer crash, virus, accidental deletion or modification. Rebit Pro is simple-to-use backup software designed to
How do you ensure data protection?
The main steps to follow that your data is protected are as follows: applying software updates regularly, having strong passwords, encrypting data, backing up data, being aware of public networks and connections, and managing your privacy settings. Designed to be “Ridiculously Simple,” Rebit Pro offers a simple, easy to use interface for both cloud and local backup. The seamless integration of local and cloud backup, along with the ability to backup clients and servers with a single product, provides you with enterprise level backup capabilities without the need to manage a complex, expensive product.

Showing all 3 results