When deleted from the PC, files/folders backed up on Rebit Personal are moved to the Trash. You can recover the file/folder through the Trash. The steps are as follows:
1. Click Backups in the Rebit Personal window.
2. Select Trash in the left side navigation bar.
3. Select the files/folders you wish to restore.
4. Click the Restore button at the top.
5. Select OK in the Restore Started window after reading the prompt.
6. When restoring multiple files, you can double-click specific files for their expedited restoration.
Suppose you wish to delete the file/folder from backup permanently. In that case, you can click the Delete Permanently button at the top. In addition, you can delete a specific file/folder from the backup by selecting Delete Permanently in the context menu.
If you delete a backed up file/folder on the Rebit Personal application, the corresponding file/folder in your device will be moved to the Recycling Bin.
Delete permanently button
Delete permanently from the context menu
Note: Files/folders present in the Trash are automatically deleted permanently after 30 days.