Rebit Personal does not limit the number of versions a file can have. However, it retains a single version (the latest version) for every 30 days until 90 days to conserve valuable cloud storage. Rebit Personal will delete all the earlier versions existing for 90 days. This clean-up process runs every day in the background and needs no intervention by you.
Introducing Rebit 2.3: Magic in the Rebit family